axify: Correctly install Makefile.ax if it doesn't exist
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 21:54:38 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 22:01:35 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
commitb75e1670b62cb56377f67f338680a659820df71b
tree890f10e723004ee57755f8ea9f3ca3abcb9fd0c4
parent771ffaa599c11f47a6108f72d1d2a7b839e36bbb
axify: Correctly install Makefile.ax if it doesn't exist
scripts/axify