ax-debian-repo.git
7 years agoax-debian-repo 3 rel-3
Alexander Barton [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 18:37:04 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
ax-debian-repo 3

7 years agoUpdate debian.barton.de GPG key
Alexander Barton [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 18:36:42 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Update debian.barton.de GPG key

7 years agoax-debian-repo 2 rel-2
Alexander Barton [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 11:32:07 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
ax-debian-repo 2

7 years agoUpdate debian.barton.de GPG key
Alexander Barton [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 11:29:54 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Update debian.barton.de GPG key

8 years agoUpdate debian/changelog
Alexander Barton [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:28:02 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
Update debian/changelog

8 years agoSymlink equivs-generated "ax-debian-repo" as "debian/control"
Alexander Barton [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:25:20 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
Symlink equivs-generated "ax-debian-repo" as "debian/control"

This allows usage of some standard Debian package management commands
like dch(1), for example.

8 years agoax-debian-repo 1.1 rel-1.1
Alexander Barton [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:24:02 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
ax-debian-repo 1.1

8 years agoax-debian-repo 1 rel-1
Alexander Barton [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:32:29 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
ax-debian-repo 1