Add new "current" repository, clean up & comment "lenny"
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 9 Feb 2020 12:05:49 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 9 Feb 2020 12:08:36 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit9af729c83880a739ef64e40754c7cfd0c4528934
tree3ad7bc63de4527b9bc32c41fb9762f1f39917c97
parent2c7824759db6669065206f2d2dffe294628c5fbb
Add new "current" repository, clean up & comment "lenny"
alex-current.sources.list [new file with mode: 0644]
alex-lenny.sources.list
ax-debian-repo
debian/changelog