atom-ax-pipe.git
5 years agoMerge pull request #8 from andrewwillis/remove_deprecations
moshee [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 01:53:31 +0000 (17:53 -0800)]
Merge pull request #8 from andrewwillis/remove_deprecations

updated selectors and editor to work with latest Atom API

5 years agoupdated selectors and editor to work with latest Atom API
Andrew Willis [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 01:25:36 +0000 (20:25 -0500)]
updated selectors and editor to work with latest Atom API

5 years agoUpdate README.md
moshee [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 23:48:14 +0000 (15:48 -0800)]
Update README.md

5 years agoPrepare 0.3.2 release v0.3.2
moshee [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 23:35:14 +0000 (15:35 -0800)]
Prepare 0.3.2 release

5 years agoMake use of editor transactions. Resolve #5.
moshee [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 23:34:46 +0000 (15:34 -0800)]
Make use of editor transactions. Resolve #5.

5 years agoPrepare 0.3.1 release v0.3.1
moshee [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 19:33:28 +0000 (11:33 -0800)]
Prepare 0.3.1 release

5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from brandonhorst/master
moshee [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 19:04:54 +0000 (11:04 -0800)]
Merge pull request #3 from brandonhorst/master

Fixes for non-directory projects

5 years agoMake it work when a file is opened without a project
= [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 18:34:48 +0000 (13:34 -0500)]
Make it work when a file is opened without a project

5 years agoFix for situations where atom is opened with a file rather than a directory
= [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 18:26:18 +0000 (13:26 -0500)]
Fix for situations where atom is opened with a file rather than a directory

5 years agoPrepare 0.3.0 release v0.3.0
moshee [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 21:12:01 +0000 (13:12 -0800)]
Prepare 0.3.0 release

5 years agoExecute command once per selection range. Resolve #2.
moshee [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:55:45 +0000 (12:55 -0800)]
Execute command once per selection range. Resolve #2.

5 years agoForgot to put path in quotes.
moshee [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:35:03 +0000 (09:35 -0800)]
Forgot to put path in quotes.

5 years agocd to atom.project.path before executing commands. Resolve #1.
moshee [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:30:08 +0000 (09:30 -0800)]
cd to atom.project.path before executing commands. Resolve #1.

6 years agoPrepare 0.2.0 release v0.2.0
moshee [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 04:59:16 +0000 (21:59 -0700)]
Prepare 0.2.0 release

6 years agoCommand history
moshee [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 04:58:47 +0000 (21:58 -0700)]
Command history

6 years agoPrepare 0.1.1 release v0.1.1
moshee [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 01:37:25 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]
Prepare 0.1.1 release

6 years agoNo longer try to remove trailing newline
moshee [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 01:36:57 +0000 (18:36 -0700)]
No longer try to remove trailing newline

6 years agoPrepare 0.1.0 release v0.1.0
moshee [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 21:54:56 +0000 (14:54 -0700)]
Prepare 0.1.0 release

6 years agoinitial commit
moshee [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 21:54:02 +0000 (14:54 -0700)]
initial commit