Use the `atom-text-editor` tag instead of the `editor` class. fix-keymaps-tag
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 26 May 2015 13:46:55 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 26 May 2015 14:43:22 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
This fixes the following deprecation warning:

  "In keymaps/pipe.cson: Use the atom-text-editor tag instead of
  the editor class."

Closes moshee/atom-pipe#15.

keymaps/pipe.cson

index cd5b078c664f4c72df14e49f574f66e121f6cd79..93aabedf2626948b84c83e332d48c0ab4c548784 100644 (file)
@@ -7,5 +7,5 @@
 
 # For more detailed documentation see
 # https://atom.io/docs/latest/advanced/keymaps
-'.atom-text-editor':
+'atom-text-editor':
   'cmd-;': 'pipe:run'