appify.git
5 years agoUpdate usage message to denote parameters
Alexander Barton [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 09:50:23 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Update usage message to denote parameters

5 years agoBreak on errors (exit code 1)
Alexander Barton [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 09:49:46 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Break on errors (exit code 1)

5 years agoSet a suitable "umask": group and world readable by default
Alexander Barton [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 09:48:54 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Set a suitable "umask": group and world readable by default

5 years agoUse original script file name instead of "run.sh"
Alexander Barton [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 09:48:20 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Use original script file name instead of "run.sh"

This is nicer and we can wrap other scripts than shell: like Perl,
Python, Ruby, ...

5 years agoTest for any file type when checking the existence of the target
Alexander Barton [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 09:41:35 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Test for any file type when checking the existence of the target

5 years agoUpdate copyright notice to nicely wrap at 80 columns
Alexander Barton [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 09:39:07 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Update copyright notice to nicely wrap at 80 columns

5 years agoMake appify.sh executable
Alexander Barton [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 09:38:34 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Make appify.sh executable

9 years agoCreate usage line, -h flag. Better argument checking.
Adam Backstrom [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 15:50:26 +0000 (11:50 -0400)]
Create usage line, -h flag. Better argument checking.

9 years agoInitial revision of appify.sh (GPLv2)
Adam Backstrom [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 15:26:39 +0000 (11:26 -0400)]
Initial revision of appify.sh (GPLv2)