OhMyZshExtensions.git
5 years agoAdd "keychain" plugin: Setup SSH & GnuPG agents using keychain(1)
Alexander Barton [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:46:41 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Add "keychain" plugin: Setup SSH & GnuPG agents using keychain(1)

5 years ago"ccache" plugin: Assume that ccache is installed when plugin is used
Alexander Barton [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:44:40 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
"ccache" plugin: Assume that ccache is installed when plugin is used

5 years agoAdd "reminders" plugin: Show reminders
Alexander Barton [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:38:29 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Add "reminders" plugin: Show reminders

Currently icalBuddy(1) and remind(1) are supported.

5 years agoAdd "ccache" plugin: Initialize ccache(1)
Alexander Barton [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:07:28 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Add "ccache" plugin: Initialize ccache(1)

5 years agoAdd "0_console" plugin: Validate console and set "TERM"
Alexander Barton [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:03:39 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Add "0_console" plugin: Validate console and set "TERM"

5 years agoAdd "editor_select" plugin: Auto-detect usable editor
Alexander Barton [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:03:03 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Add "editor_select" plugin: Auto-detect usable editor

5 years ago1_local.plugin.zsh: Setup locale cache and home directory paths
Alexander Barton [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 13:40:34 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
1_local.plugin.zsh: Setup locale cache and home directory paths

5 years agoFixed indentation, use tabs (not spaces)
Alexander Barton [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 10:21:25 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Fixed indentation, use tabs (not spaces)

5 years agoInitial commit
Alexander Barton [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 13:07:40 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Initial commit