AnsibleRoles.git
5 years agoAdd "docker-engine" role
Alexander Barton [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11:14:40 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Add "docker-engine" role

5 years agodebian-base: Add "update APT repositories" handler
Alexander Barton [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 09:30:09 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
debian-base: Add "update APT repositories" handler

5 years agoansible-base: Ignore "ansible_*" tasks in logcheck
Alexander Barton [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:42:10 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
ansible-base: Ignore "ansible_*" tasks in logcheck

5 years agoAdd "zabbix-agent" role
Alexander Barton [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 14:42:49 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Add "zabbix-agent" role

This role downloads, installs, and configures the official
(non-Debian) Zabbix agent, see <http://www.zabbix.com/download.php>,
for Debian 7 "Wheezy".

5 years agologcheck task: reword title, use "rule" instead of "configuration"
Alexander Barton [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 16:34:31 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
logcheck task: reword title, use "rule" instead of "configuration"

This is shorter and looks better in Ansible output, because it
doesn't wrap in the next line ;-)

5 years agoRename roles/ntpd/templates/ntp.conf template to "ntp.conf.j2"
Alexander Barton [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:28:38 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Rename roles/ntpd/templates/ntp.conf template to "ntp.conf.j2"

5 years agoInitial import
Alexander Barton [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:05:50 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Initial import