usertools.macosx.git
9 years agoAdd GNU General Public License text and pointers master
Alexander Barton [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 11:23:42 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Add GNU General Public License text and pointers

9 years agoSupport Mac OS X 10.6 as well as 10.5.
Alexander Barton [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 10:53:50 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Support Mac OS X 10.6 as well as 10.5.

9 years agouseradd.macosx.sh: Update copyright and usage information
Alexander Barton [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 10:28:40 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
useradd.macosx.sh: Update copyright and usage information

9 years agouserlist.macosx.sh: Update copyright and usage information
Alexander Barton [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 10:28:00 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
userlist.macosx.sh: Update copyright and usage information

9 years agorename: listusers.sh -> userlist.macosx.sh
Alexander Barton [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 10:22:47 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
rename: listusers.sh -> userlist.macosx.sh

9 years agoRemove in-file history, we use GIT now
Alexander Barton [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 10:18:44 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Remove in-file history, we use GIT now

9 years agoSimplify detection of next usable user ID
Alexander Barton [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 10:17:47 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Simplify detection of next usable user ID

Thanks to phrank!

9 years agoMake sure that the script is running with root privileges
Alexander Barton [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 10:17:14 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Make sure that the script is running with root privileges

10 years agoDon't set password to "maccc", leave it unset.
Alexander Barton [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 15:58:22 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Don't set password to "maccc", leave it unset.

10 years agoInitial import.
Alexander Barton [Mon, 28 Jul 2008 15:40:10 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Initial import.