servertools.macosx.git
8 years agoLog a note when unloading already configured launch daemon config master
Alexander Barton [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 09:15:47 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Log a note when unloading already configured launch daemon config

8 years agoMoved installation routine to separate script (don't depend on make)
Alexander Barton [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 09:13:53 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Moved installation routine to separate script (don't depend on make)

8 years agoEnabled the make target "dist" to do real work :-)
Alexander Barton [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 08:51:27 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Enabled the make target "dist" to do real work :-)

8 years agoAdded .PHONY targets to Makefile
Alexander Barton [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 08:51:09 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Added .PHONY targets to Makefile

8 years agoAdded .gitignore file
Alexander Barton [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 08:43:22 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Added .gitignore file

8 years agoInitial GIT import including odbackup script
Alexander Barton [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 08:37:38 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Initial GIT import including odbackup script