pt.git
10 years agoBump version number to 0.2.1. master rel-0-2-1
Alexander Barton [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 18:39:55 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Bump version number to 0.2.1.

10 years agoMake sure TMPDIR is initialized to the empty string
Alexander Barton [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 18:39:27 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Make sure TMPDIR is initialized to the empty string

10 years agoUpdate copyright year to "2007-2009".
Alexander Barton [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 18:38:48 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Update copyright year to "2007-2009".

10 years agopt 0.2.0 rel-0-2-0
Alexander Barton [Sun, 14 Dec 2008 21:50:40 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
pt 0.2.0

10 years agoUpdated ChangeLog for pt 0.2.0
Alexander Barton [Sun, 14 Dec 2008 21:46:56 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Updated ChangeLog for pt 0.2.0

10 years agoDetect correct MacPorts base version with MacPorts >1.6.
Alexander Barton [Sun, 14 Dec 2008 21:46:38 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Detect correct MacPorts base version with MacPorts >1.6.

10 years agoNew command "go" (alias "up"): update and upgrade in one run.
Alexander Barton [Mon, 27 Oct 2008 11:54:02 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
New command "go" (alias "up"): update and upgrade in one run.

11 years agoUpdated ChangeLog for pt 0.1.0 rel-0-1-0
Alexander Barton [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 11:32:16 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Updated ChangeLog for pt 0.1.0

11 years agopt 0.1.0
Alexander Barton [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 11:21:27 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
pt 0.1.0

11 years agoMakefile: ignore .git/ on "dist" target, fix output of "check" target.
Alexander Barton [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 11:21:14 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Makefile: ignore .git/ on "dist" target, fix output of "check" target.

11 years agoAdded the command "outdated" to the usage help text.
Alexander Barton [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 11:14:07 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Added the command "outdated" to the usage help text.

11 years agoNew command "freshup" to update port database and list outdated port(s).
Alexander Barton [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 11:12:41 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
New command "freshup" to update port database and list outdated port(s).

The command "freshup" is a shortcut for "pt update && pt outdated" and
updates the installed port software and database, and then display all
outdated ports.
The commands "fresh" and "up" are aliases for "freshup".

11 years agoRemoved (never used) CVS $Id$ tags.
Alexander Barton [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 10:58:15 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Removed (never used) CVS $Id$ tags.

11 years agoInitial GIT commit: pt 0.0.9 (2007-11-15)
Alexander Barton [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 10:56:48 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Initial GIT commit: pt 0.0.9 (2007-11-15)