ocf-ra.git
9 years agoOCFS2_DRBD: mount ocfs2 filesystems with "noatime" option master
Alexander Barton [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 11:56:22 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
OCFS2_DRBD: mount ocfs2 filesystems with "noatime" option

9 years agoTunCtl: add missing "longdesc" attribute
Alexander Barton [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 10:47:22 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
TunCtl: add missing "longdesc" attribute

9 years agoApache2, TunCtl, UML: verify-all should be validate-all
Alexander Barton [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 10:47:01 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Apache2, TunCtl, UML: verify-all should be validate-all

9 years agoOCFS2_DRBD: verify-all should be validate-all ...
Alexander Barton [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 16:00:34 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
OCFS2_DRBD: verify-all should be validate-all ...

9 years agoOCFS2_DRBD: Fix order of longdesc, shortdesc, and content
Alexander Barton [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 15:59:42 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
OCFS2_DRBD: Fix order of longdesc, shortdesc, and content

9 years agoOCFS2_DRBD: New parameter "reload_cron"
Alexander Barton [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 15:27:15 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
OCFS2_DRBD: New parameter "reload_cron"

If "reload_cron" is set to "1" (true), the OCFS2_DRBD resource agent makes
sure that the CRON daemon re-examins the /etc/cron.d directory after the
OCFS2 filesystem has been mounted or unmounted.

9 years agoFix name of OCFS2_DRBD resource agent
Alexander Barton [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 15:21:04 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Fix name of OCFS2_DRBD resource agent

9 years agoInitial commit
Alexander Barton [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 10:35:55 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Initial commit