sighandlers.c: Update some log messages
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 23:26:16 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 23:27:05 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
commit3e723318961b452c851eda2bec2a322fc249bfce
treea9dc826e9881de7e4804a2cdd7795ec210b45517
parent1438771124ed4730aca2d722595166e31ecd88c5
sighandlers.c: Update some log messages
src/ngircd/sighandlers.c