./configure: Fix logic and quoting of poll() detection code
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 23:19:32 +0000 (00:19 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 23:20:27 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
This fixes commit 8e193df ...

configure.in

index f3dbd7275cd4b437d0e98e59056db607bfa92d34..d2241f63568eae12e45da619351d795942524e1f 100644 (file)
@@ -252,22 +252,21 @@ AC_ARG_WITH(poll,
                                CPPFLAGS="-I$withval/include $CPPFLAGS"
                                LDFLAGS="-L$withval/lib $LDFLAGS"
                        fi
-                       AC_CHECK_FUNCS(poll,
+                       AC_CHECK_FUNCS(poll, [
                                AC_CHECK_HEADERS(poll.h,
                                        x_io_backend=poll\(\),
-                                               AC_MSG_ERROR(
-                                               [Can't enable poll IO support!])
-                                       ,
                                        AC_MSG_ERROR(
-                                               [Can't enable poll IO support!])
+                                            [Can't enable poll IO support!])
                                )
-                       )
+                       ], [
+                               AC_MSG_ERROR([Can't enable poll IO support!])
+                       ])
                fi
        ],
        [
-               AC_CHECK_FUNCS(poll,
+               AC_CHECK_FUNCS(poll, [
                        AC_CHECK_HEADERS(poll.h, x_io_backend=poll\(\))
-               )
+               ])
        ]
 )