Plug memory leak
authorFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 10:43:28 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 04:24:11 +0000 (05:24 +0100)
src/ngircd/client.c

index 32690288529499097c0b6d88c1127774202f51bd..1c710344007ab77399d270211432503022bf8614 100644 (file)
@@ -126,6 +126,8 @@ Client_Exit( void )
                next = (CLIENT *)c->next;
                if (c->account_name)
                        free(c->account_name);
+               if (c->cloaked)
+                       free(c->cloaked);
                free( c );
                c = next;
        }