Fix another strcat warning missed in commit 4c5b43
authorFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 09:40:14 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 09:41:40 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
src/ngircd/ngircd.c

index 9c2740976a10d59c1baba7c1201a490b445b50fd..6af58169e48f6382056e7af68536eaceeb1e9fae 100644 (file)
@@ -300,7 +300,7 @@ main(int argc, const char *argv[])
                strlcat(NGIRCd_ProtoID, "Z", sizeof NGIRCd_ProtoID);
 #endif
                if (Conf_OperCanMode)
-                       strcat(NGIRCd_ProtoID, "o");
+                       strlcat(NGIRCd_ProtoID, "o", sizeof NGIRCd_ProtoID);
 #else /* IRCPLUS */
                snprintf(NGIRCd_ProtoID, sizeof NGIRCd_ProtoID, "%s%s %s|%s",
                         PROTOVER, PROTOIRC, PACKAGE_NAME, PACKAGE_VERSION);