Add missing authors to AUTHORS, tweak ".mailmap" file
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 9 May 2020 22:16:11 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 9 May 2020 22:16:11 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
.mailmap
AUTHORS

index 7dfa21bac2e343db367cde5f2560fe5402c019dd..860a23741b5c3fa2ae9b920c103510ac14ac3258 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -6,6 +6,8 @@ Alexander Barton <alex@barton.de> <alex@kfreebsd.barton.de>
 
 Ali Shemiran <ashemira@ucsd.edu>
 
+Christoph Biedl <ngircd.anoy@manchmal.in-ulm.de> <debian.axhn@manchmal.in-ulm.de>
+
 Dana Dahlstrom <dana+ngIRCd@cs.ucsd.edu> <dana@cs.ucsd.edu>
 Dana Dahlstrom <dana+ngIRCd@cs.ucsd.edu> <dana+70@cs.ucsd.edu>
 
@@ -14,3 +16,7 @@ DNS <dns@rbose.org>
 Götz Hoffart <goetz@hoffart.de>
 
 LucentW <lucent@zebes.info> <LucentW@users.noreply.github.com>
+
+Michi <michi+ngircd@dataswamp.org>
+
+Sam James <sam@cmpct.info> <11667869+thesamesam@users.noreply.github.com>
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 7af0c1e73d9e92d89620422d5c0c3b3ac2da79c3..74cb5a0da8397bdabbfb7109c1d4d6474681d264 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -44,11 +44,13 @@ Fabrice Fontaine <fontaine.fabrice@gmail.com>
 Federico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
 Gabor Adam Toth <tg@tgbit.net>
 Götz Hoffart <goetz@hoffart.de>
+Hilko Bengen <bengen@hilluzination.de>
 Ian Chard <ian@chard.org>
 Ilja Osthoff <i.osthoff@gmx.net>
 ItsOnlyBinary <ItsOnlyBinary@users.noreply.github.com>
 James Lu <james@overdrivenetworks.com>
 Jari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net>
+Johann Hartwig Hauschild <git@hauschild.it>
 JRMU <jrmu@lecturify.com>
 LucentW <lucent@zebes.info>
 Mantas Mikulėnas <grawity@gmail.com>
@@ -58,6 +60,7 @@ Peter Powell <petpow@saberuk.com>
 Rolf Eike Beer <eike@sf-mail.de>
 Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
 Roy Sindre Norangshol <roy.sindre@norangshol.no>
+Sam James <sam@cmpct.info>
 Scott Perry <scperry@ucsd.edu>
 Sean Reifschneider <jafo-rpms@tummy.com>
 Sebastian Köhler <sebkoehler@whoami.org.uk>