Merge branch 'bug92-xop'
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 23 Sep 2012 17:58:50 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 23 Sep 2012 18:06:14 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
By Alexander Barton (5) and Sebastian K√∂hler (2)

* bug92-xop:
  Fix NAMES/WHO response when client has multi-prefix
  Fix prefix of "halfop" when "multi-prefix" is active
  Clean up doc/.gitignore
  doc/Modes.txt: add version number to new channel modes
  Fix some "whitespace glitches"
  Tests and documentation for xop
  Implemented xop support

Conflicts (because of "multi-prefix fix"):
src/ngircd/irc-info.c

This fixes bug #92 "ngircd does not support XOP usermodes".


Trivial merge