Git: Ignore generated files of SSL tests
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 10:15:54 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 6 May 2020 21:47:28 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
.gitignore

index 6d06f60780ebafae0f04d81517504a9c3d561bac..231ffc4b03abc028bbf7d5b260980121d0c5dcf1 100644 (file)
@@ -44,6 +44,8 @@ src/portab/portabtest
 src/portab/portabtest.exe
 src/testsuite/*.e_
 src/testsuite/channel-test
+src/testsuite/connect-ssl-cert1-test
+src/testsuite/connect-ssl-cert2-test
 src/testsuite/connect-test
 src/testsuite/connect-tls-cert1-test
 src/testsuite/connect-tls-cert2-test
@@ -63,6 +65,9 @@ src/testsuite/ngircd-test3.motd
 src/testsuite/opless-channel-test
 src/testsuite/server-link-test
 src/testsuite/server-login-test
+src/testsuite/ssl/cert.pem
+src/testsuite/ssl/dhparams.pem
+src/testsuite/ssl/key.pem
 src/testsuite/T-ngircd1
 src/testsuite/T-ngircd1.exe
 src/testsuite/T-ngircd2