Update Platforms.txt
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 16:05:39 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Thu, 7 May 2020 15:52:51 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
- Update powerpc/apple/darwin8.11.0 (gcc 4.0.1)
- Add mips/sgi/irix6.5 (SGI C compiler)
- Add mipsel/unknown/netbsd8.0 (gcc 5.5.0)

Thanks to Götz Hoffart <goetz@hoffart.de>!

doc/Platforms.txt

index 75c0e085471e89b73feefe0fafe55d23811bdf28..6ab018212e24c9a46f3dac662dc6ae9087b93dd0 100644 (file)
@@ -78,12 +78,14 @@ m68k/apple/aux3.1.1         gcc 2.7.2    19         12-02-26 alex     Y Y N Y
 m68k/apple/aux3.1.1         Orig. A/UX   19         12-02-26 alex     Y Y N Y 2
 m68k/hp/hp-ux9.10           Orig. HPUX   0.7.x-CVS  03-04-30 goetz    Y Y Y Y
 m88k/dg/dgux5.4R3.10        gcc 2.5.8    CVSHEAD    04-03-15 alex     Y Y ? ?
+mips/sgi/irix6.5            SGI          25         19-12-29 goetz    Y Y ? ?
 mipsel/openwrt/linux-uclibc gcc 4.8      24~9-g619a 18-01-28 goetz    - - - Y 6
 mipsel/unknown/linux-gnu    gcc 4.1.2    18         11-07-05 goetz    Y Y N Y 1
 mipsel/unknown/linux-gnu    gcc 4.4.5    21         13-11-24 goetz    Y Y Y Y 1
+mipsel/unknown/netbsd8.0    gcc 5.5.0    25         19-08-09 root     Y Y y Y 3
 powerpc/apple/darwin6.8     gcc 3.1      21         14-01-03 goetz    Y Y Y Y
 powerpc/apple/darwin7.9.0   gcc 3.3      22         15-03-22 goetz    Y Y Y Y 3
-powerpc/apple/darwin8.11.0  gcc 4.0.1    18         11-07-02 goetz    Y Y Y Y 3
+powerpc/apple/darwin8.11.0  gcc 4.0.1    25         19-11-24 goetz    Y Y Y Y 3
 powerpc/apple/darwin9.8.0   gcc 4.0.1    21         14-01-04 goetz    Y Y Y Y 3
 powerpc/unknown/linux-gnu   gcc 3.3.3    0.8.0      04-05-30 alex     Y Y Y Y
 powerpc/unknown/openbsd3.6  gcc 2.95.3   0.10.0     06-10-08 alex     Y Y N Y