New "Debian release" 21.1-0ab2
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 10:01:46 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 10:03:11 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
(cherry picked from commit 48fcb97fa4a2762a873d9d693c7a126588a1811d)

contrib/Debian/changelog

index f833236..587e14b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+ngircd (21.1-0ab2) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * Use correct package name in pathname to "HelpFile" (Command.txt)
+    in "ngircd-full" and "ngircd-full-dbg" packages.
+  * Don't adjust path names that are correct by default.
+
+ -- Alexander Barton <alex@barton.de>  Mon, 14 Jul 2014 11:20:17 +0200
+
 ngircd (21.1-0ab1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * New "upstream" release: ngIRCd 21.1.