Change wording of "TLS initialized" message
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 23 May 2012 15:08:42 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 23 May 2012 15:12:31 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
Don't use the word "socket" to identify the connection number, but use the
word "connection" like on all the other messages logged.

src/ngircd/conn-ssl.c

index ffb1b104e5f57e961565fe1c941edf8cae9b0d68..5d44b30f07708e46d0221c4ba227f20f1bc7d853 100644 (file)
@@ -549,17 +549,18 @@ ConnSSL_LogCertInfo( CONNECTION *c )
 
        assert(ssl);
 
-       Log(LOG_INFO, "New %s connection using cipher %s on socket %d.",
-               SSL_get_version(ssl), SSL_get_cipher(ssl), c->sock);
+       Log(LOG_INFO, "Connection %d: initialized %s using cipher %s.",
+               c->sock, SSL_get_version(ssl), SSL_get_cipher(ssl));
 #endif
 #ifdef HAVE_LIBGNUTLS
        gnutls_session_t sess = c->ssl_state.gnutls_session;
        gnutls_cipher_algorithm_t cipher = gnutls_cipher_get(sess);
 
-       Log(LOG_INFO, "New %s connection using cipher %s-%s on socket %d.",
+       Log(LOG_INFO, "Connection %d: initialized %s using cipher %s-%s.",
+           c->sock,
            gnutls_protocol_get_name(gnutls_protocol_get_version(sess)),
            gnutls_cipher_get_name(cipher),
-           gnutls_mac_get_name(gnutls_mac_get(sess)), c->sock);
+           gnutls_mac_get_name(gnutls_mac_get(sess)));
 #endif
 }