ngircd.conf.5.tmpl: Fix spelling
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 14:50:58 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 14:52:23 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
Thanks to Christoph Biedl.

man/ngircd.conf.5.tmpl

index aacacab..6d9f7fd 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ blocks are used to configure pre-defined ("persistent") IRC channels.
 .PP
 There can be more than one [Operator], [Server] and [Channel] section per
 configuration file, one for each operator, server, and channel. [Global],
-[Limits], [Options], and [SSL] sections can occure multiple times, too, but
+[Limits], [Options], and [SSL] sections can occur multiple times, too, but
 each variable overwrites itself, only the last assignment is relevant.
 .SH [GLOBAL]
 The