Match list patterns case-insensitive
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 19:40:39 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 19:47:34 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
The invite-, ban-, and except lists are affected by this change,
as well as G-Lines an K-Lines.

Problem pointed out by "wowaname" on #ngircd, thanks!

src/ngircd/lists.c

index 022e305..247344e 100644 (file)
@@ -326,7 +326,7 @@ Lists_CheckReason(struct list_head *h, CLIENT *Client, char *reason, size_t len)
 
        while (e) {
                next = e->next;
-               if (Match(e->mask, Client_MaskCloaked(Client))) {
+               if (MatchCaseInsensitive(e->mask, Client_MaskCloaked(Client))) {
                        if (len && e->reason)
                                strlcpy(reason, e->reason, len);
                        if (e->valid_until == 1) {