Platforms.txt: Add x86_64/apple/darwin19.0.0
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 16:06:51 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Thu, 7 May 2020 15:53:13 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
- Add x86_64/apple/darwin19.0.0 (Apple clang 11.0)

doc/Platforms.txt

index 6ab018212e24c9a46f3dac662dc6ae9087b93dd0..e2a79ae8916b3ba75075c419f5d6a455cfccc600 100644 (file)
@@ -101,6 +101,7 @@ x86_64/apple/darwin15.6.0   A-clang 8.0  23~38-g455 16-11-04 alex     Y Y Y Y 3
 x86_64/apple/darwin16.5.0   A-clang 8.1  25~rc1-7-g 18-11-04 alex     Y Y Y Y 3
 x86_64/apple/darwin17.7.0   A-clang 10.0 25~rc1     18-11-04 alex     Y Y Y Y 3
 x86_64/apple/darwin18.2.0   A-clang 10.0 25~rc1-11  19-01-23 alex     Y Y Y Y 3
+x86_64/apple/darwin19.0.0   A-clang 11.0 25~19-g928 19-12-07 alex     Y Y Y Y 3
 x86_64/unknown/dragonfly3.4 gcc 4.7.2    21         13-11-12 goetz    Y Y N Y 3
 x86_64/unkn./freebsd8.1-gnu gcc 4.4.5    19         12-02-26 alex     Y Y Y Y 3
 x86_64/unknown/freebsd8.4   gcc 4.2.1    24~rc1-7   17-01-20 alex     Y Y Y Y 3