testsuite: Add missing files to EXTRA_DIST
authorHilko Bengen <bengen@hilluzination.de>
Fri, 22 May 2020 10:29:09 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 22 May 2020 15:23:42 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
26~rc1 as extracted from tarball cannot be built/tested with SSL
support because of a missing script and certificates.

src/testsuite/Makefile.ng

index 58693a76da20d7f271b47d56587ac732104d1280..f866e6080af46c8b33f648b7944af6bd01563a49 100644 (file)
@@ -25,8 +25,11 @@ EXTRA_DIST = \
        start-server1 stop-server1 ngircd-test1.conf \
        start-server2 stop-server2 ngircd-test2.conf \
        start-server3 stop-server3 ngircd-test3.conf \
-       reload-server3 reload-server.sh prep-server3 cleanup-server3\
-       connect-ssl-cert1-test.e connect-ssl-cert2-test.e
+       reload-server3 reload-server.sh prep-server3 cleanup-server3 switch-server3 \
+       connect-ssl-cert1-test.e connect-ssl-cert2-test.e \
+       ssl/cert-my-first-domain-tld.pem ssl/cert-my-second-domain-tld.pem \
+       ssl/dhparams-my-first-domain-tld.pem ssl/dhparams-my-second-domain-tld.pem \
+       ssl/key-my-first-domain-tld.pem ssl/key-my-second-domain-tld.pem
 
 all: