Channel mode "N" is targeted for ngIRCd 23.
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 12:21:45 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 12:26:16 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
doc/Modes.txt

index 2230f36..d2f6dad 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ users to lists (e.g. "invite list", "ban list"), others have parameters
   m    0.3.0   Channel is moderated, only "voiced" users can send messages.
   M    20      Only registered users (and IRC Ops) can send messages.
   n    0.3.0   Channel doesn't allow messages of users not being members.
-  N     ??      Users can't change their nickname while on this channel.
+  N     23      Users can't change their nickname while on this channel.
   O    18      Only IRC operators are allowed to join this channel.
   P    0.5.0   Channel is "persistent".
   Q    20      Nobody can be kicked from the channel.