Fix contrib/Makefile.am to list all files in EXTRA_DIST
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:48:47 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 20:49:45 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
contrib/Makefile.am

index 73611fd..99ab684 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ EXTRA_DIST = README \
        ngircd-bsd.sh \
        ngIRCd-Logo.gif \
        ngircd-redhat.init \
-       ngircd.service
+       ngircd.service \
        ngircd.spec \
        platformtest.sh \
        systrace.policy