configure: Don't quote IO backend type(s)
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 09:38:10 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 09:40:48 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
It's not needed and inconsistent compared to the other settings.

Reported by "allerbest" (Götz Hoffart) on #ngircd, thanks!

configure.ng

index 49fc75a..7e85225 100644 (file)
@@ -702,7 +702,7 @@ test "$x_ipv6_on" = "yes" \
        && echo $ECHO_N "yes   $ECHO_C" \
        || echo $ECHO_N "no    $ECHO_C"
 echo $ECHO_N "        I/O backend: $ECHO_C"
-       echo "\"$x_io_backend\""
+       echo "$x_io_backend"
 
 echo $ECHO_N "        PAM support: $ECHO_C"
 test "$x_pam_on" = "yes" \