Fix spelling
authorFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:58:36 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 16:51:44 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
src/ngircd/irc-metadata.c

index 14ffe351ed6a98984a6eac0f0c8e9fc39c13e818..9a1398acd1de9503aae26ea5923793bd8f290154 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ IRC_METADATA(CLIENT *Client, REQUEST *Req)
                 Client_ID(prefix), Client_ID(target),
                 Req->argv[1], Req->argv[2]);
 
-       /* Mark client: it has receiveda a METADATA command */
+       /* Mark client: it has received a METADATA command */
        if (!Client_HasFlag(target, 'M')) {
                snprintf(new_flags, sizeof new_flags, "%sM",
                         Client_Flags(target));