contrib/Debian/rules: Do no compress Commands.txt
authorDNS <dns@rbose.org>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 20:36:03 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 18:55:56 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
This is required, because ngIRCd can't use a compressed file as
help text ...

(cherry picked from commit 6d09b4f366f656f6d2732ea96a653e086380e458)

contrib/Debian/rules

index 0aecde5..e02db22 100755 (executable)
@@ -216,7 +216,7 @@ binary-arch: build install
        dh_installdocs -a
        dh_installinit -a
        dh_strip -a --no-package=ngircd-full-dbg
-       dh_compress -a
+       dh_compress -a -XCommands.txt
        dh_fixperms -a
        dh_installdeb -a
        dh_shlibdeps -a