Debian package ("make deb"): fix some lintian(1) warnings
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 20:27:23 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 20:36:59 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
Makefile.am
contrib/Debian/control
contrib/Debian/rules

index 23ed90bccb007dd7a485cbd946973729ca93a2e8..701bf6b4d1481973ad68c95f506ad3a84cbdc6f7 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ rpm: distcheck
 
 deb:
        [ -f debian/rules ] || ln -s contrib/Debian debian
-       dpkg-buildpackage -rfakeroot
+       dpkg-buildpackage -rfakeroot -i
 
 osxpkg:
        @packagemaker >/dev/null 2>&1; [ $$? -ge 1 ] \
index 91a5281e84dc547013b8703fd89a40d6c7fd064a..543c5ad65521ea68562eabf7460d288de0d1b4ff 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ Section: net
 Priority: optional
 Maintainer: Alexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
 Build-Depends: debhelper (>> 4.0.0), libz-dev, libwrap0-dev, libident-dev, libgnutls-dev
-Standards-Version: 3.7.2.1
+Standards-Version: 3.8.0
 
 Package: ngircd
 Architecture: any
index 4b41bd7ac38b1905f56cfd7d6ba6243186e3f6e7..5648846d753273e9ea73ed2bf663a92eb64275b2 100755 (executable)
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ clean:
        rm -f $(CURDIR)/debian/ngircd-full.postinst
        
        # Add here commands to clean up after the build process:
-       -$(MAKE) clean
+       [ ! -f Makefile ] || $(MAKE) distclean
        
 ifneq "$(wildcard /usr/share/misc/config.sub)" ""
        cp -f /usr/share/misc/config.sub config.sub