Debian: Fix sed(1) rules adjusting "ngircd-full" package
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 16:32:50 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 16:33:22 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
Error introduced by last commit :-/

contrib/Debian/changelog
contrib/Debian/rules

index c547703..89c06e6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+ngircd (21~rc2-0ab3) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * Fix sed(1) rules adjusting "ngircd-full" package, error introduced
+    by last commit :-/
+
+ -- Alexander Barton <alex@barton.de>  Sun, 20 Oct 2013 18:31:16 +0200
+
 ngircd (21~rc2-0ab2) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Fix default "HelpFile" file name in ngircd.conf for "full" packages.
index c824db0..4df0609 100755 (executable)
@@ -159,8 +159,8 @@ install-ngircd-full: build-ngircd-full
         $(CURDIR)/debian/ngircd-full/usr/share/doc/ngircd-full
        mkdir -p $(CURDIR)/debian/ngircd-full/var/run/ircd
        cat $(CURDIR)/debian/ngircd-full/usr/share/doc/ngircd-full/sample-ngircd.conf | \
-        sed -e "s|;ServerUID = 65534/ServerUID = irc/g" | \
-        sed -e "s|;ServerGID = 65534/ServerGID = irc/g" | \
+        sed -e "s|;ServerUID = 65534|ServerUID = irc|g" | \
+        sed -e "s|;ServerGID = 65534|ServerGID = irc|g" | \
         sed -e "s|;MotdFile = /usr/local/etc/ngircd.motd|MotdFile = /etc/ngircd/ngircd.motd|g" | \
         sed -e "s|;HelpFile = /usr/share/doc/ngircd/Commands.txt|HelpFile = /usr/share/doc/ngircd-full/Commands.txt|g" | \
         sed -e "s|;PidFile = /var/run/ngircd/ngircd.pid|PidFile = /var/run/ircd/ngircd.pid|g" \