Change log messages issued for IP address forgeries
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:01:51 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:02:03 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
src/ngircd/resolve.c

index be41ec8..0d6a294 100644 (file)
@@ -334,14 +334,16 @@ static void
 Log_Forgery_NoIP(const char *ip, const char *host)
 {
        Log_Subprocess(LOG_WARNING,
-               "Possible forgery: %s resolved to %s (which has no ip address)", ip, host);
+               "Possible forgery: %s resolved to \"%s\", which has no IP address!",
+               ip, host);
 }
 
 static void
 Log_Forgery_WrongIP(const char *ip, const char *host)
 {
        Log_Subprocess(LOG_WARNING,
-               "Possible forgery: %s resolved to %s (which points to different address)", ip, host);
+               "Possible forgery: %s resolved to \"%s\", which points to a different address!",
+               ip, host);
 }