Update install documentation: libgnutls-dev
authorWindree <57554809+Windree@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 1 Dec 2019 23:45:09 +0000 (02:45 +0300)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 1 Dec 2019 23:45:09 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
According https://packages.debian.org/search?keywords=libgnutls28-dev
in Ubuntu and Debian libgnutls-dev package name is libgnutls28-dev

Closes #264.

Thanks Windree!

INSTALL

diff --git a/INSTALL b/INSTALL
index 96ad4af13cf45d8480449ea816280e3ca430c884..c037236d6d35c4d0ffc3e1b40a90375b479f86d6 100644 (file)
--- a/INSTALL
+++ b/INSTALL
@@ -174,7 +174,7 @@ build the sources including all optional features and to run the test suite:
 * Debian / Ubuntu based distributions:
 
   apt-get install \
-    autoconf automake build-essential expect libgnutls-dev \
+    autoconf automake build-essential expect libgnutls28-dev \
     libident-dev libpam-dev pkg-config libwrap0-dev libz-dev telnet