configure[.ng]: <sys/types.h> is a required header file
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 23:47:45 +0000 (00:47 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 23:52:11 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
ngIRCd already includes <sys/types.h> in a lot of places without
checking for its existence (for example in "ngircd.c", "io.c", ...),
therefore make it a required header file.

configure.ng

index 5f85a4d..bd40694 100644 (file)
@@ -155,7 +155,7 @@ AC_HEADER_TIME
 # Required header files
 AC_CHECK_HEADERS([ \
        fcntl.h netdb.h netinet/in.h stdlib.h string.h \
-       strings.h sys/socket.h sys/time.h unistd.h \
+       strings.h sys/socket.h sys/time.h sys/types.h unistd.h \
        ],,AC_MSG_ERROR([required C header missing!]))
 
 # Optional header files