NewListener(): Code cleanup
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 27 Jan 2013 19:57:25 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 20:43:29 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
src/ngircd/conn.c

index 142cf23..07f26f3 100644 (file)
@@ -620,8 +620,9 @@ NewListener(const char *listen_addr, UINT16 Port)
 
        af = ng_ipaddr_af(&addr);
        sock = socket(af, SOCK_STREAM, 0);
-       if( sock < 0 ) {
-               Log(LOG_CRIT, "Can't create socket (af %d) : %s!", af, strerror(errno));
+       if (sock < 0) {
+               Log(LOG_CRIT, "Can't create socket (af %d) : %s!", af,
+                   strerror(errno));
                return -1;
        }
 
@@ -632,21 +633,22 @@ NewListener(const char *listen_addr, UINT16 Port)
 
        if (bind(sock, (struct sockaddr *)&addr, ng_ipaddr_salen(&addr)) != 0) {
                Log(LOG_CRIT, "Can't bind socket to address %s:%d - %s!",
-                       ng_ipaddr_tostr(&addr), Port, strerror(errno));
+                   ng_ipaddr_tostr(&addr), Port, strerror(errno));
                close(sock);
                return -1;
        }
 
-       if( listen( sock, 10 ) != 0 ) {
-               Log( LOG_CRIT, "Can't listen on socket: %s!", strerror( errno ));
-               close( sock );
+       if (listen(sock, 10) != 0) {
+               Log(LOG_CRIT, "Can't listen on socket: %s!", strerror(errno));
+               close(sock);
                return -1;
        }
 
        /* keep fd in list so we can close it when ngircd restarts/shuts down */
-       if (!array_catb( &My_Listeners,(char*) &sock, sizeof(int) )) {
-               Log( LOG_CRIT, "Can't add socket to My_Listeners array: %s!", strerror( errno ));
-               close( sock );
+       if (!array_catb(&My_Listeners, (char *)&sock, sizeof(int))) {
+               Log(LOG_CRIT, "Can't add socket to My_Listeners array: %s!",
+                   strerror(errno));
+               close(sock);
                return -1;
        }