Update platformtest.sh to follow autoconf changes
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 21:42:49 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 21:46:06 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
contrib/platformtest.sh

index afe9420..cc42434 100755 (executable)
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@ if [ -r ./configure ]; then
                                R_RUN=$R_CHECK
                        else
                                ./src/ngircd/ngircd --help 2>/dev/null \
-                                | grep "^ngircd" >/dev/null
+                                | grep "^ngIRCd" >/dev/null
                                [ $? -eq 0 ] && R_RUN=1
                        fi
                fi
@@ -85,9 +85,9 @@ fi
 
 # Get target platform information
 if [ -r "src/config.h" ]; then
-       CPU=`grep "TARGET_CPU" "src/config.h" | cut -d'"' -f2`
-       OS=`grep "TARGET_OS" "src/config.h" | cut -d'"' -f2`
-       VENDOR=`grep "TARGET_VENDOR" "src/config.h" | cut -d'"' -f2`
+       CPU=`grep "HOST_CPU" "src/config.h" | cut -d'"' -f2`
+       OS=`grep "HOST_OS" "src/config.h" | cut -d'"' -f2`
+       VENDOR=`grep "HOST_VENDOR" "src/config.h" | cut -d'"' -f2`
        PLATFORM="$CPU/$VENDOR/$OS"
 fi
 if [ -z "$PLATFORM" ]; then