Enlage buffers of info texts to 128 bytes.
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 14:07:29 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 14:13:16 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
This includes:
- "Real name" of a client (4th filed of the USER command).
- Server info text ("Info" configuration option).
- Admin info texts and email address ("AdminInfo1", "AdminInfo2" and
  "AdminEmail" configuration options).
- Network name ("Network" configuration option).

The limit was 64 bytes before ...

Closes #258.

src/ngircd/defines.h

index f266690..ff8cd22 100644 (file)
 #define CLIENT_MODE_LEN 21
 
 /** Max. length of server info texts (including NULL). */
-#define CLIENT_INFO_LEN 64
+#define CLIENT_INFO_LEN 128
 
 /** Max. length of away messages (including NULL). */
 #define CLIENT_AWAY_LEN 128