ngircd.conf.5: Add variable type to "CloakHost" and "CloakUserToNick"
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 18:45:29 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 18:46:16 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
man/ngircd.conf.5.tmpl

index e53cf3c..e94b495 100644 (file)
@@ -251,7 +251,7 @@ Maximum length of an user nick name (Default: 9, as in RFC 2812). Please
 note that all servers in an IRC network MUST use the same maximum nick name
 length!
 .TP
-\fBCloakHost\fR
+\fBCloakHost\fR (string)
 Set this hostname for every client instead of the real one. Default: empty,
 don't change.
 .PP
@@ -261,7 +261,7 @@ don't change.
 Don't use the percentage sign ("%"), it is reserved for future extensions!
 .RE
 .TP
-\fBCloakUserToNick\fR
+\fBCloakUserToNick\fR (boolean)
 Set every clients' user name to their nick name and hide the one supplied
 by the IRC client. Default: no.
 .SH [OPERATOR]