ERR_CHANNELISFULL_MSG: better wording
authorFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:26:50 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 22:22:48 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
(cherry picked from commit 0fcfa7e00fa8e098dd3724c7188c88ac82a52881)

src/ngircd/messages.h

index f9140a4b8b6e2fea2dba0450735247f07b9e1ecb..b40f0fc6f9ea525fe24678a5350866116a962b93 100644 (file)
 #define ERR_NEEDMOREPARAMS_MSG         "461 %s %s :Syntax error"
 #define ERR_ALREADYREGISTRED_MSG       "462 %s :Connection already registered"
 #define ERR_PASSWDMISMATCH_MSG         "464 %s :Invalid password"
-#define ERR_CHANNELISFULL_MSG          "471 %s %s :Cannot join channel (+l) -- Channel is too full, try later"
+#define ERR_CHANNELISFULL_MSG          "471 %s %s :Cannot join channel (+l) -- Channel is full, try later"
 #define ERR_SECURECHANNEL_MSG          "471 %s %s :Cannot join channel (+z) -- SSL connections only"
 #define ERR_OPONLYCHANNEL_MSG          "471 %s %s :Cannot join channel (+O) -- IRC opers only"
 #define ERR_REGONLYCHANNEL_MSG         "471 %s %s :Cannot join channel (+R) -- Registered users only"