platformtest.sh: Delete ngIRCd binary before test run
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 16:44:36 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 16:45:47 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
This ensures that we definitely don't test an old binary later on ...

contrib/platformtest.sh

index 4e28f92..a3d5ade 100755 (executable)
@@ -98,6 +98,7 @@ if [ -r "$SRC_D/configure" ]; then
        [ -n "$VERBOSE" ] && "$SRC_D/configure" -C || "$SRC_D/configure" -C >/dev/null
        if [ $? -eq 0 ] && [ -r ./Makefile ]; then
                R_CONFIGURE=1
+               rm -f "src/ngircd/ngircd"
                echo "$NAME: Running \"$MAKE\" ..."
                [ -n "$VERBOSE" ] && "$MAKE" || "$MAKE" >/dev/null
                if [ $? -eq 0 ] && [ -x src/ngircd/ngircd ]; then