Constify some of Channel_Kick()s arguments.
authorFlorian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
Sat, 3 May 2008 19:41:32 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
committerFlorian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
Mon, 5 May 2008 13:38:47 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
src/ngircd/channel.c
src/ngircd/channel.h

index 1b0e4424b2ff8882cbbfafd7b04aca65b0924b53..c923404bff904382db95359a444ec6501129ec85 100644 (file)
@@ -237,7 +237,7 @@ Channel_Part(CLIENT * Client, CLIENT * Origin, const char *Name, const char *Rea
 
 
 GLOBAL void
-Channel_Kick( CLIENT *Client, CLIENT *Origin, char *Name, char *Reason )
+Channel_Kick( CLIENT *Client, CLIENT *Origin, const char *Name, const char *Reason )
 {
        CHANNEL *chan;
 
index 8bf526b86ddc1b232782e08ea22049bc5be81c37..1483b4acc12c373daff7696a9fd75642a1ae2e6f 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ GLOBAL bool Channel_Part PARAMS(( CLIENT *Client, CLIENT *Origin, const char *Na
 
 GLOBAL void Channel_Quit PARAMS(( CLIENT *Client, char *Reason ));
 
-GLOBAL void Channel_Kick PARAMS((  CLIENT *Client, CLIENT *Origin, char *Name, char *Reason ));
+GLOBAL void Channel_Kick PARAMS((  CLIENT *Client, CLIENT *Origin, const char *Name, const char *Reason ));
 
 GLOBAL unsigned long Channel_Count PARAMS(( void ));
 GLOBAL unsigned long Channel_MemberCount PARAMS(( CHANNEL *Chan ));