Slightly reoder startup steps, and enhance logging
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 13:57:44 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 14:00:53 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commitbb1d014abad85b6938cf9d3e88e64f4ee6757ede
tree9cdabfcde0f7cdb5163998df67ae61b55deae7e6
parentad8c4b8efb4c77c961516db6ed8917a6421e3d56
Slightly reoder startup steps, and enhance logging

- Show name of configuration file at the beginning of start up.
- Add a message when ngIRCd is ready, including its host name.
- Show name of configuration file on REHASH (SIGHUP), too.
- Change level of "done message" to NOTICE, like "starting" & "ready".
- Initialize IO functions before channels, connections, clients, ...
src/ngircd/conf.c
src/ngircd/conn.c
src/ngircd/log.c
src/ngircd/ngircd.c