Remove Can_Send_To_Channel_Identified()
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 14:51:34 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 19:15:12 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
commitfee591b7597dfd9b438b6902d7971787dfd69d60
treec7c39e1f44e535d94bf74c99830b6a92a8818cbe
parent1aaf54ac24e8e24d5a3ce5b7b00a775f5237d7a9
Remove Can_Send_To_Channel_Identified()

Move the functionality directly into Can_Send_To_Channel() function.
There should be no functional change ...
src/ngircd/channel.c