Update Xcode project for latest Xcode version (8.0)
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 19:33:38 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 19:34:48 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
commitfb99d7c92efb432e1b10af9e8672b38d30b3d4ab
tree327b068c3fcb52b417e8675545cdd0e354df5d02
parent1d06ed02ce71c1c266cbe32f56bbb633ab4063b9
Update Xcode project for latest Xcode version (8.0)
contrib/MacOSX/ngIRCd.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj