Fixes to who-test: accept any ident, escape some '*' flags.
authorDana Dahlstrom <dana+ngIRCd@cs.ucsd.edu>
Sun, 4 May 2008 23:01:58 +0000 (16:01 -0700)
committerFlorian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
Mon, 5 May 2008 13:40:00 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commitfaf9b6ea16029d11a6b577ec98a73466e5421f55
treef1b6edffd1961d32f5b99355c21cc210ecae07b8
parent452fb28394361c38d32e268a0aa1a8edbccfa72c
Fixes to who-test: accept any ident, escape some '*' flags.

This prevents who-test.e from failing when ngircd
is performing ident lookups and an ident server is running.
src/testsuite/who-test.e