New configuration option "AllowRemoteOper"
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 13 Apr 2008 14:39:08 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 14:00:04 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commitf78b0c61e967c66386803a3dc77069c66bd664de
treeba30ca53fa81a19fef25e3b7614c7230590ad8f8
parentfa09883c72855768a0f827a330097bf3dc5c839e
New configuration option "AllowRemoteOper"

Added new configuration option "AllowRemoteOper" to control whether
remote IRC operators are allowed to use administrative commands that
affect this server or not

This commit introduces the configuration variable, but actually no
function is using it. That's up for the next patches to come ...
doc/sample-ngircd.conf
man/ngircd.conf.5.tmpl
src/ngircd/conf.c
src/ngircd/conf.h