Streamline DEBUG_ARRAY, DEBUG_BUFFER, DEBUG_IO, DEBUG_ZIP
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 22:52:08 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 22:54:44 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
commitf547981188a28844068e864dc1ed955ff173d216
treef0c5df44250133a582af72375c9fae364151ed48
parentb35f8916a5252182070d0e4502a540e81a3ced90
Streamline DEBUG_ARRAY, DEBUG_BUFFER, DEBUG_IO, DEBUG_ZIP

Change all #define's to follow the form
#define DEBUG_xxx {0|1}
to disable (0, default) or enable (1) additional debug messages.

And somewhat enhance some DEBUG_BUFFER messages.
src/ngircd/array.c
src/ngircd/conn-zip.c
src/ngircd/conn.c
src/ngircd/io.c