Implement new configuration option "IncludeDir"
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 24 May 2013 20:29:41 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 24 May 2013 20:34:53 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
commitf206fda8ae14e9c76e3dca6aa67412d5ae9ee9f7
treeeed275603ecb2aebe720c4b7375b98b91e3d69fa
parent6beb0fad3ff09ae92a7aea0e4b8ad7b00fe2e26d
Implement new configuration option "IncludeDir"

The option "IncludeDir" in the [Options] section can be used
to specify a directory which can contain further configuration
files and configuration file snippets matching the pattern
"*.conf" that should be read in after the main configuration
file ("ngircd.conf" by default) has been parsed.

Closes bug #157.
doc/sample-ngircd.conf.tmpl
man/ngircd.conf.5.tmpl
src/ngircd/conf.c